segunda-feira, 8 de março de 2010


Os vencedores da 82ª cerimónia Anual da Academia de Óscares de Hollywood

Actor in a Supporting Role:
Christoph Waltz in “Inglourious Basterds”

Animated Feature Film:
“Up” Pete Docter

Music (Original Song):
“The Weary Kind (Theme from Crazy Heart)” from “Crazy Heart” Music and Lyric by Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett

Writing (Original Screenplay):
“The Hurt Locker” Written by Mark Boal

Short Film (Animated):
“Logorama” Nicolas Schmerkin

Documentary (Short Subject):
“Music by Prudence” Roger Ross Williams and Elinor Burkett

Short Film (Live Action):
“The New Tenants” Joachim Back and Tivi Magnusson

“Star Trek” Barney Burman, Mindy Hall and Joel Harlow

Writing (Adapted Screenplay):
“Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire” Screenplay by Geoffrey Fletcher

Actress in a Supporting Role:
Mo’Nique in “Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire”

Art Direction:
“Avatar” Art Direction: Rick Carter and Robert Stromberg; Set Decoration: Kim Sinclair

Costume Design:
“The Young Victoria” Sandy Powell

Sound Editing:
“The Hurt Locker” Paul N.J. Ottosson

Sound Mixing:
“The Hurt Locker” Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett

“Avatar” Mauro Fiore

Music (Original Score):
“Up” Michael Giacchino

Visual Effects:
“Avatar” Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R. Jones

Documentary (Feature):
“The Cove” Louie Psihoyos and Fisher Stevens

Film Editing:
“The Hurt Locker” Bob Murawski and Chris Innis

Foreign Language Film:
“El Secreto de Sus Ojos” Argentina

Actor in a Leading Role:
Jeff Bridges in “Crazy Heart”

Actress in a Leading Role:
Sandra Bullock in “The Blind Side”

“The Hurt Locker” Kathryn Bigelow

Best Picture:
“The Hurt Locker” Kathryn Bigelow, Mark Boal, Nicolas Chartier and Greg Shapiro